English  Français  Español  Português  Polski  Русский    Follow us on Twitter   Facebook   
Agri Machinery & Spares Agrimac Telephone: 028 777 81522
Fax: 028 777 81634
Email: info@agrimachinery.co.uk
Catalogue
home stock list ordering gallery contact us
--------

 

Contact Us

Agricultural MachineryMain Office Address:
701 Feeny Road, Dungiven
Co. Londonderry, BT47 4SU

Please click here for a map

Tel: 028 777 81522
Fax: 028 777 81634

Parts
Email: parts@agrimachinery.co.uk

Machinery Sales N Ireland & ROI - Cathal
Mobile: 075 533 80132
Email: cathal@agrimachinery.co.uk

Machinery Sales England & Wales - Frankie
Mobile: 075 533 80136
Email: frankie@agrimachinery.co.uk

Machinery Sales Scotland - Brian
Mobile: 079 001 91215
Email: brian@agrimachinery.co.uk

Purchasing - Ciaran
Mobile: 078 411 01151
Email: ciaran@agrimachinery.co.uk

Accounts - Brigid
Email: brigid@agrimachinery.co.uk

Marketing - Lisa
Email: lisa@agrimachinery.co.uk

General
Email: info@agrimachinery.co.uk

 

Web Design : Web Management Consultants Ltd    Copyright © 2010